PA Officers 2021-2022



President Laura Dugan laura.b.dugan@gmail.com
Preschool VP Eileen Ronsheim eronsheim@gmail.com
Lower School VP Brenn Kennedy brenn@monkeesofthevillage.com
Middle School VP Andrea Gendrachi agendrachi@yahoo.com
Upper School VP Amanda Hiatt amandacarverhiatt@gmail.com
Executive Treasurer Elly Barrineau elly.barrineau@gmail.com
Executive Secretary Marci Chermak mkchermak@gmail.com
Past President Lori Patterson loripatterson@hotmail.com
PS Secretary Anna Nichols aewnichols@gmail.com
LS Secretary Kristin Kirk kristinckirk@gmail.com
MS Secretary Marci Chermak mkchermak@gmail.com
US Secretary Anne Secunde annsecunde@fcds.org
Preschool Grade Reps
Preschool 2 Jordan Crosby jecosby1010@gmail.com
Preschool 3 Renae Brown lrenaebrown@gmail.com
Preschool 4 Lorra Bowyer lorrabowyer@gmail.com
Lower School Grade Reps
Kindergarten Amanda Steinbicker amandasteinbicker@icloud.com
1st Grade Kelly Cronin kbro14@gmail.com
2nd Grade Regina Rights regina.rights@gmail.com
3rd Grade Amelia Patton apatton@pattonlawnc.com
4th Grade Mary Lancaster  maryreid86@gmail.com
Middle School Grade Reps
5th Grade Carmen Garcia cgarcia17@att.net
6th Grade Kristi Scott kristiscott@fcds.org
7th Grade Hartley Pohjola hartleypohjola@gmail.com
8th Grade Tabatha Andrews tabb75@yahoo.com
Upper School Grade Reps
9th Grade Beth Whicker catjohnson@triad.rr.com
10th Grade Cara Kusnic carakusnic@fcds.org
11th Grade Betsy Tucker betsy@sugarcreek-farm.com
12th Grade Amy Didier didier5@roadrunner.com
Forsyth Country Day School (FCDS) is a private, college preparatory, independent school for preschool through high school located in Lewisville, NC, just outside of Winston-Salem. Students benefit from a challenging academic curriculum, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.

Non-Discrimination Policy: Forsyth Country Day School is committed to administering all education and employment activities without discrimination based on one’s race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, age, ability, gender identity, or sexual orientation.