PA Officers 2022-2023



President - Laura Dugan - laura.b.dugan@gmail.com 
Treasurer - Carmen Garcia - cgarcia17@att.net 
Executive Secretary - Andrea Gendrachi - agendrachi@yahoo.com 

US VP - Beth Whicker - catjohnson@triad.rr.com 
US Secretary - Andrea Gendrachi - agendrachi@yahoo.com
12th Grade - Betsy Tucker - betsy@sugarcreek-farm.com
11th Grade - Amanda Hiatt - amandacarverhiatt@gmail.com 
10th Grade - Shea Breitling - sheabreitling@gmail.com 
9th Grade - Amy Lawson - Amyblawson@gmail.com

MS VP - Marci Chermak - mkchermak@gmail.com 
MS Secretary - Sarah Morath - sarahmorath@gmail.com
8th Grade - Krista Huckabee - knewman4@yahoo.com 
7th Grade - Kourtney Tuxhorn - contractfurnish@aol.com
6th Grade - Hartley Pohjola - hartleypohjola@gmail.com 
5th Grade - Priya Patel - pria_pat@yahoo.com

LS VP - Darien Sutton - darienbsutton@gmail.com 
LS Secretary - Bevin Peet - bevin.peet@gmail.com
4th Grade - Amelia Patton - amelianpatton@gmail.com
3rd Grade - Ashley Long - anhold@gmail.com
2nd Grade - Allison Lyerly - lyerlyac@gmail.com
1st Grade - Amanda Steinbicker - amandasteinbicker@icloud.com 
Kindergarten - Lorra Bowyer - lorrabowyer@gmail.com

PS VP - Jordan Cosby - jecosby1010@gmail.com 
PS Secretary - Anna Nichols - aewnichols@gmail.com
4s - Jenni Chao - jennijenks@gmail.com 
3s - Sue Gristchuk - sgristch@wakehealth.edu
2s - Angel Gibbs - angel.d.berg@gmail.com
Forsyth Country Day School (FCDS) is a private, college preparatory, independent school for preschool through high school located in Lewisville, NC, just outside of Winston-Salem. Students benefit from a challenging academic curriculum, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.

Non-Discrimination Policy: Forsyth Country Day School is committed to administering all education and employment activities without discrimination based on one’s race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, age, ability, gender identity, or sexual orientation.