FCDS Announces Fall Athletic Honors

Congratulations to our fall athletics student-athletes, teams, and coaches for the following post-season honors:
PTAC Girls’ Tennis All-Conference
All Conference Selection: Maddie Smith
Coach of the Year: Harold Moore

PTAC Boys’ Soccer All-Conference
All Conference Selections: Caelan Smith*, Jesse Gargis, Harry Thomas, and Demetri Hodges
PTAC Volleyball All-Conference
All Conference Selections: Sydney Hopkin and Hannah Reid
PTAC Field Hockey All-Conference
All Conference Selections: Martina Lammel - Player of the Year, Eva Hollar, Charlotte Jennings, Sarah Grace Clifton, and Lilly Chase
Coach of Year: Shea Breitling

PTAC Cross Country All-Conference
All Conference Selections Boys: Oliver Jewell, Sam Scott, Will Gray, Nick Strauch, Zach Moore*, and Will Scott*
All Conference Selections Girls: Caroline Clifton, Catherine Mitchell, Nicky Chung, and Josie Kilborn
Co-Coach of Year: Joe Scott
PTAC Girls’ Golf All-Conference
All Conference Selections: Sophie Scherer, Ana Calderon, and Rae Klosterman
*NCISAA All-State Performer
Congratulations Furies!