PA Officers 2018-2019



PA President Meredith Masten meredith@foothillsbrewing.com
PA President-Elect Lori Patterson loripatterson@hotmail.com
LS VP Ashli Nicks anicks@slatemarketing.com
MS VP Amanda Hiatt amandacarverhiatt@gmail.com
US VP Freddie Hall hallandbass@earthlink.net
PA Treasurer Elly Barrineau elly.barrineau@gmail.com
PA Executive Secretary Amelia Patton apatton@pattonlawnc.com
PA Past President Anh Young theyoungs1234@yahoo.com
Lower School
LS VP Ashli Nicks anicks@slatemarketing.com
LS Secretary Amelia Patton apatton@pattonlawnc.com
Preschool age 2
Preschool age 3 Allison Lyerly lyerlyac@gmail.com
Preschool age 4 Brenn Kennedy brenn@monkeesofthevillage.com
Kindergarten Jennifer Stern jen102774@me.com
1st Grade Nicole Gottfried 3gottfrieds@gmail.com
2nd Grade Jessica Heard heardjess@gmail.com
3rd Grade Melissa Freeman sydneyf1@yahoo.com
4th Grade Ben Walker benwalk2@bellsouth.net
Middle School
MS VP Amanda Hiatt amandacarverhiatt@gmail.com
MS Secretary Carrie Pinnow cepinnow@yahoo.com
5th Grade Mamie Morton mamiermorton@gmail.com
6th Grade Kelly Laws kellylaws50@gmail.com
7th Grade Andrea Gendrachi agendrachi@yahoo.com
8th Grade Lindsay Thompson lindsthompson@live.com
Upper School
US VP Freddie Hall hallandbass@earthlink.net
US Secretary Brian Scherer schererschool@gmail.com
9th Grade Amy Didier didier5@roadrunner.com
10th Grade Jane Buck rjmbuck@gmail.com
11th Grade Kim Parsons colekim812@yahoo.com
12th Grade Heather Parker parkmom2@gmail.com