Our Forsyth Board

Our board is truly dedicated to the future of Forsyth Country Day School.
The individuals who volunteer their time to serve on the board provide diverse skills and perspectives. They share a deep personal commitment to the school’s mission and long-term financial health.
The strength of the board lies in identifying issues and challenges that will impact the school while creating and implementing strategies to provide thoughtful solutions.
Each board member is honored to serve our school community and enhance the Forsyth experience.  


Mrs. Greer Cawood, Chair
Mr. Bob Johnson, Vice-Chair
Mrs. Joan Woodard, Treasurer
Mr. Jeff Ickes, Secretary
Mr. Jeff Andrews
Mr. Stewart Beason '81
Mr. Brad Breitling
Mr. Randy Cain
Mr. Chad Greene
Mr. Vance Horner
Dr. Marissa Howard-McNatt
Dr. Charles Iacovou
Mr. Stan Jewell
Mr. Blake MacKeen '99
Mrs. Meredith Masten
Mrs. Betty Quick
Dr. Aliana Sindram '95 
Mrs. Danielle Williams
Mrs. Anh Young